Kontakt

Expedition

Stora vägen 44
513 32 Fristad
033- 26 01 29 (Tis-Fre 9-12)

Vakanspastor

Nina Axelsson
033-26 93 29, 0736-40 21 63
nina.axelsson@equmeniakyrkanfristad.se

Diakon/Församlingsföreståndare

Per Ringbo
033-26 93 29, 0702-49 11 40
equmenia@equmeniakyrkanfristad.se
per.ringbo@equmeniakyrkanfristad.se

Kontorist

Christin Frick
033-26 01 29
christin.frick@equmeniakyrkanfristad.se

Ordförande Equmeniakyrkan Fristad

Kjell-Ove Sethson
sethson@gmail.com

Ordförande Equmenia Fristad

Victor Frick
victor.j.frick@gmail.com

Kontouppgifter

Församlingens bankgiro: 809-0052
Församlingens Swishnummer: 123 463 0646

Equmenia Fristads bankgiro: 819-0357
Equmenia Fristads Swishnummer: 123 526 1763